Contact

Corporate Headquarters

XENON Corporation
37 Upton Drive
Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887 USA

Tel: +1 978 661-9033
Fax:+1 978 661-9055
Toll Free: +1 800 936-6695
info@xenoncorp.com

 

Sales & Distributor Offices

North America

XENON Corporation
37 Upton Drive
Wilmington, MA 01887

Contact: Asad Divanefendic, North America Sales Manager, Sales Engineer
E-mail: ADivanefendic@xenoncorp.com

Phone: 800-936-6695
Fax: 978-661-9055
www.xenoncorp.com

Asia & Oceania

Australia

Warsash Scientific Pty Ltd.
Unit 7, 1 Marian Street Redfern, NSW
2016 Australia
Contact: Richard Vincent
Phone:  011-61-2-9319-0122
E-mail:  r.vincent@warsash.com.au
www.warsash.com.au

India

Nanosemi Technology & Systems Pvt. Ltd.
E-53, Sector-63, Noida-201301
India
Contact: Rohit Vyas
Phone: 011-91-965-033-3814
E-mail: rohit@nano-semi.com

S.U.N. Technical Installations PTE, LTD.
1 Ground Floor, Krishna Kunj
Ashok Nagar Cross Road No. 3
Kandivli (East) Mumbai 400 101
India
Contact: Umesh Bhagwat
Phone: 011-91-22-28854117
E-mail: umesh@sunmediaventures.in
www.sunmediaaventures.com

 Japan

Altech Co., Ltd.
2F Sumitomo Irifune Building
Irifune Chuo-Ku, Tokyo 104-0042
Japan
Contact: K. Yamane
Phone:  +81-3-5542-6754
E-mail: yamane@altech.co.jp
www.altech.co.jp

Korea

DTX, Inc.
DongWoo Digital Park A-512
1288-2 Jeongwang-Dong, Shiheung
Kyunggi 429-450
Korea
Contact: Seong-Ha Kim
Phone:  011-82-31-497-1134
E-mail: shkim@dtx.co.kr
www.dtx.co.kr

Singapore

Anexus Pte Ltd.
20 Sin Ming Lane #08-53 Midview City,
Singapore 573968
Contact: Y. W. Wong (Wilson)
Phone: 011-65-6365-5028
E-mail: ywwong@anexuscorp.com
www.anexuscorp.com

Taiwan and China

MOS Technology, Inc.
13F-6, No. 100, Sec. 1,
Jiafeng 11th Road
Zhubei City, Hsinchu County, 30273
Taiwan
Contact: Jackie Lin
Phone:  011-886-3-667-3868
E-mail: jackie@mostech.com.tw
www.mostech.com.tw

Europe

France

Polytec France SAS
Technosud II – Batiment A
99 rue Pierre Semard
92 320 Chatillon
France
Contact: Ahlem Raies
Phone: +33 (149) 656 900
E-mail: a.raies@polytec.fr
www.polytec.com

Germany

Polytec GmbH
Polytec-Platz 1-7
D-76337 Waldbronn
Germany
Contact: Peter Schullerer
E-mail: p.schullerer@polytec.de
Phone:  011-49-7243-604-370
www.polytec.com

Italy

Elexind s.r.l.
Via Augusto Erba 35-37
I-20066 Melzo (Milano)
Italy
Contact: Ms. Terry Agnelli
E-mail: terry_agnelli@elexind.it

Contact: Mr. Sam Villa
E-mail: sam_villa@elexind.it

Phone:  011-39-0292-72151
www.elexind.it

United Kingdom

Jenton Group
Jenton International Ltd, JenAct Ltd
9 Ardglen Industrial Estate
Whitchurch, Hampshire, RG28 7BB
United Kingdom
Contact: Richard Little
Email: rlittle@jenton.co.uk
Office  +44 (0) 1256 892194
www.jenact.co.uk

Middle East

Israel

GOA-Tech Ltd.
10 Zarchin Street (Cortex Building)
P.O. Box 3015, Raanana 43662
Israel
Contact: Oren Frenkel
Phone:  011-972-9-743-0840
E-mail: oren_goa@netvision.net.il
www.goa-tech.co.il